Monday, November 02, 2009

FREE Webcast Tonight: Stop the Abortion Mandate!

“This may be the last chance to block the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade…”

Join the URGENT nationwide webcast event this Monday, November 2, to prevent Washington D.C. bureaucrats and abortion industry lobbyists from forcing YOU to pay for abortions

Register Now

**BREAKING NEWS** Abortion industry lobbyists and their allies in Congress are about to ram through mandated government funding of abortion in health care reform legislation THIS WEEK in the U.S. House of Representatives.

To respond swiftly to this crisis, the pro-life movement is unifying TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast — and your attendance at this live event is crucial.

Simply stated, if this abortion mandate is not stopped, it will result in the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade.

We must act — before it’s too late!

The 70+ pro-life and pro-family organizations that make up the Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition invite you to attend an urgent educational webcast:

  • WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Webcast
  • DATE: TONIGHT, Monday, November 2
  • TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific
  • Register Now

During the live webcast, you’ll hear the latest breaking news from nationally respected leaders. Invited presenters include:

  • REP. CHRIS SMITH, U.S. House of Representatives
  • MARJORIE DANNENFELSER, Susan B. Anthony List
  • CHARMAINE YOEST, Americans United for Life
  • KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America
  • DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life
  • KELLYANNE CONWAY, The Polling Company
  • WENDY WRIGHT, Concerned Women for America
  • DOUGLAS JOHNSON, National Right to Life Committee
  • KRISTEN DAY, Democrats for Life
  • DR. DAVID STEVENS, Christian Medical & Dental Associations

During the event, you will:

  • Hear the LATEST UPDATES straight from our nation’s capital…
  • Learn exactly how abortion IS mandated in the proposed health care reform bills…
  • …And discover what YOU can do about it!
Register here: http://stoptheabortionmandate.com/webcast/

twitter / hawaiirtl

twitter / 40DaysHonolulu

No comments: