Friday, July 23, 2010

DEATH WITH DIGNITY? A CLOSER LOOK AT EUTHANASIA


Mark your calenders: From The Eternal Word Television Network EWTN:

This compelling documentary explores the moral, political, and personal aspects of the euthanasia issue. It includes candid interviews with proponents of euthanasia and poignant accounts of victims of involuntary euthanasia.
Mon 7/26/2010 3 AM ET / 12 AM PT
Mon 7/26/2010 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

On Oahu: Channel 408 (Digital)

No comments: